Committee Meetings

NACHC Committee Meetings will be held virtually between February 17 and March 9, 2022. The current schedule of committee meetings is listed below.

If you are interested in attending as an audience member, please contact the NACHC staff assigned to the specific committee.

COMMITTEE MEETING DATE MEETING TIME STAFF LEADS
Bylaws Committee TBD TBD Jeremy McClain – jmcclain@nachc.org
Clinical Practice Committee March 7 11:30 am-1:00 pm Ron Yee – ryee@nachc.org

Sarah Price – sprice@nachc.org

Subcommittee on Pharmacy Policy/Operations March 2 11:30 am-1:00 pm Kathy McNamara – kmcnamara@nachc.org

Vacheria Tutson – vtutson@nachc.org

Committee on Agricultural Worker Health March 4 3-5:00 pm Margaret Davis – mdavis@nachc.org
Committee on Health Center Excellence & Training March 2 3-5:00 pm Gina Capra – gcapra@nachc.org

Merrill Press – mpress@nachc.org

Committee on Service Integration for Behavioral Health & HIV February 28 1-2:30 pm Kathy McNamara – kmcnamara@nachc.org

Jeremy Crandall – jcrandall@nachc.org

Consumer/Board Member Committee March 1 3-4:30 pm Emily Heard – eheard@nachc.org
Credentials Committee March 1 1-2:00 pm Andrea Bennett – abennett@nachc.org

Alicia Lovelace – alovelace@nachc.org

Finance Committee TBD TBD Mary Hawbecker – mhawbecker@nachc.org
Health Care for the Homeless Committee February 25 1-3:00 pm Ted Henson – thenson@nachc.org
Health Care in Public Housing Task Force March 7 3-5:00 pm Ryan Smith – rsmith@nachc.org

Phillip Stringfield – pstringfield@nachc.org

Health Center Controlled Networks Task Force March 4 12-2:00 pm Jerin Philip – jphilip@nachc.org
Health Policy February 28 2-4:00 pm Vacheria Tutson – vtutson@nachc.org
Subcommittee on Health Center Financing February 22 2:30-4:00 pm Gervean Williams – gwilliams@nachc.org
Subcommittee on Healthy Aging February 17 1-3:00 pm Jason Patnosh – jpatnosh@nachc.org
Health Professions Education in Health Centers Task Force February 25 11:30 am-1:00 pm Don Weaver – dweaver@nachc.org

Katja Laepke – klaepke@nachc.org

Legislative Committee March 4 2-4:00 pm Joe Dunn – jdunn@nachc.org

Pauline Jamry – pjamry@nachc.org

LGBTQ Health Task Force March 1 4-5:30 pm Caryn Bernstein – cbernstein@nachc.org

Pedro Carneiro – pcarneiro@nachc.org

Jeremy Crandall – jcrandall@nachc.org

Membership Committee March 3 3:30-5:30 pm Maurice Denis – mdenis@nachc.org

Keisha Mukanos – kmukanos@nachc.org

Nominating Committee March 1 2-2:30 pm Susan Hansen – shansen@nachc.org
Rural Health Committee February 24 2-4:00 pm Gerrard Jolly – gjolly@nachc.org

Jared Perkins – jperkins@nachc.org

2022 Leader Sponsors

Conference Sponsors
Champion
Defender
340 Basics
Advocate