2024-2025 COMMITTEE LEADERSHIP					
Committee/Task Force	Chair	1st Vice Chair	2nd Vice Chair		
Compliance and Audit Committee	Willie White	John Price			
Bylaws Committee	Jana Eubank	William Brent, III	Amy Behnke		
Clinical Practice Committee	Megan Littlefield, MD	Mathew Weimer, MD	St. Anthony (Tony) Amofah, MD		
Committee on Agricultural Worker					
Health	Jessica Sanchez	Pedro Toledo	Stan McKee		
Committee on Health Center					
Excellence/Training	Alecia Cyprian	Craig Glover	Doug York		
Committee on Service Integration for					
Behavioral Health/HIV	Brooke Lattimore	Eboni Winford, PhD	Houng Le, DDS		
Consumer/Board Member Committee	Virginia (Ginger) Fuata	Deborah Morrison	Hiroshi Nakano		
Credentials Committee	Reginald Vicks	Anita Rozeff	Wayne W. Bradley, Sr.		
Ethics & Grievance Committee	Douglas Spegman, MD	Annett Kowal			
Finance Committee	John Santistevan	Lynn Sherman	Allen J. Bennett		
Health Care for the Homeless					
Committee	Rina Ramirez, MD	Charleta Tavares	Deborah Woolford		
Health Care in Public Housing Task Force	Joe Lock	Michael Brooks, MD	Kristen Simonelli		
Health Center Controlled Networks Task					
Force	Andrew Hamilton	Chandra Beasley	Louise McCarthy		
Health Policy Committee	Felix Valbuena, Jr., MD	Jonathan Watson	Stephen Kerrigan		
Legislative Committee	Kimberly Chang, MD	Veronica Clarke	Kemi Alli, MD		
LGBTQ Health Task Force	Christopher Roby, PhD	Lynda Meade	Charles Shorter		
Look-Alike Task Force	Jerry Isikoff	Carrie Miles			
Membership Committee	Sue Veer	Julia Liou	Cheri Rinehart		
Nominating Committee	Merrill Thomas	Rhonda Hauff	Velma Hendershott		
Rules Committee	Aaron Todd	Regniald Vicks	Anthony Blake Hall		
Rural Health Committee	Mary Ann Zelazny	Heidi Hart	Carla Belcher		
Subcommittee on Healthy Aging	Terri Garcia	Lucy Loomis, MD	Vernita Largin Todd		
Subcommittee on Health Center					
Financing	Kaitlin McColgan	Joy Sloan	Sonya Bruton		

Subcommittee on Pharmacy Policy and			
Operations	Jennifer Kreidler-Moss	Elizabeth Blair-Lykins	
	Co-Chairs - Gerrelda Davis;		
Board Task Force on Undoing Racism	Daniel Miller, MD		
Health Professions Education in Health			
Centers Task Force	Faith Polkey, MD	Hugo Bravo, PA-C	Stephanie Wroten